Neville Staff
(alphabetical by last name)


Donald Bessette, II
Site Maintenance Technician for Northern Meridian
802-862-0208
dbessette@nevilleco.com



Jennifer Bovat
Administrative Assistant
802-862-0208
jbovat@nevilleco.com



Jeffery Boyce
Property Manager
802-419-6426
jboyce@nevilleco.com



Art Cameron
Site Maintenance Technician
802-862-0208
acameron@nevilleco.com



Randy Civiello
Director of Maintenance & Contracting
802-862-0208
rciviello@nevilleco.com



Michele Civiello
Director of Operations
802-419-6415
mciviello@nevilleco.com



Lori DeSantis
Property Administrator
617-591-9595
ldesantis@nevilleco.com



Michael Fialko Casey
Site Maintenance Technician for Burton
802-862-0208
mfcasey@nevilleco.com



Geoffrey Grab
Director of Business Development & Senior Property Manager
802-419-6425
ggrab@nevilleco.com



Mike Hilliker
Site Maintenance Technician
802-922-1047
mhilliker@nevilleco.com



Dennis Joy
Property Manager
617-591-9595
djoy@nevilleco.com



Bonnie Kinney
Site Administrator for Nothern Meridian
802-951-1691
bkinney@nevilleco.com



Kathleen Levins
Accounts Receivable / Payable
802-419-6427
klevins@nevilleco.com



Michelle Lincoln
Treasurer
802-419-6413
mlincoln@nevilleco.com



Karleigh McFadden
Property Manager
802-419-6416
kmcfadden@nevilleco.com



Tammy Merchant
Accounts Receivable / Payable
802-419-6424
tmerchant@nevilleco.com



Cliff Salisbury
Maintenance Technician
802-862-0208
csalisbury@nevilleco.com



Roger Tyler
Vice President for Massachusetts Operations & Director of Property Management, CPM
617-591-9595 x103
rtyler@nevilleco.com



John N Wilking  [click for more info about John]
President, CPM, CCIM - Broker, VT & NH
802-419-6417 direct vermont
617-591-9595 x150 direct massachusetts
802-343-4163 cell
jwilking@nevilleco.com


 

 

 

 

Home

Property Mgmt
Facilities Mgmt
Advisory Services
Client Services
Maintenance Requests
Neville Staff
Newsletters
Careers
Contact Us
 
 
Send mail to the webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright Neville Companies, Inc.